Call us now on
0844 247 8998
Best Selling Events
  1. Saturday 18 November 2017
  2. Friday 16 March 2018
  3. Saturday 09 December 2017
  4. Wednesday 13 December 2017
  5. Monday 01 January 2018
  6. Saturday 25 November 2017
  7. Sunday 19 November 2017
  8. Saturday 21 October 2017
  9. Sunday 27 May 2018
  10. Friday 08 September 2017
  • "Thank you so much for helping us to organise such a fantastic event. We bought 20 tickets for Ladies ..." read more
    Zoe Latchford | Royal Ascot -
  • "Thank you so much Tom for the great job your did with helping me with my booking and organising our table ..." read more
  • "Great day, great food, well organised. Shame Hospitality finder couldn't get that last try given! Helpful ..." read more
    Mike King | England v Wales
  • "We took 6 clients down to Cheltenham and the 8 of us had a great time. We had booked through Paul who ..." read more
    Harry Barber | Cheltenham Festival
  • "This is the 2nd time i have used Hospitality FInder and i will certainly continue to do so. Our clients ..." read more
    Hayley Willbye | England v Wales
Newsletter Signup

Register here for the latest new events, special offers and exclusive packages

'henley royal regatta' Tag Results

Search results for items tagged with 'henley royal regatta'...

Event Categories

  • Henley Royal Regatta Hospitality

    Henley Royal Regatta hospitality is the perfect way to entertain in 2018. Enjoy exceptional Summertime corporate hospitality at the Henley Royal Regatta. More

  • Rowing and Sailing Hospitality

    Rowing hospitality packages allow privileged guests to enjoy a very British celebration of rowing with from the lavish setting of the rowing hospitality suites situated along the banks of the Thames. More

  • Summer Hospitality

    Looking for that perfect summer event to entertain your colleagues and clients at? Look no further than Hospitality Finder for all of your summer hospitality needs. More

© 2017 Hospitality Finder