Call us now on
0844 247 8998
Best Selling Events
  1. Saturday 11 November 2017
  2. Wednesday 14 March 2018
  3. Wednesday 13 June 2018
  4. Saturday 08 September 2018
  5. Sunday 19 November 2017
  6. Friday 27 October 2017
  7. Sunday 27 May 2018
  8. Sunday 08 July 2018
  9. Thursday 21 June 2018
  10. Monday 02 July 2018
  • "Thank you so much for helping us to organise such a fantastic event. We bought 20 tickets for Ladies ..." read more
    Zoe Latchford | Royal Ascot -
  • "Thank you so much Tom for the great job your did with helping me with my booking and organising our table ..." read more
  • "Great day, great food, well organised. Shame Hospitality finder couldn't get that last try given! Helpful ..." read more
    Mike King | England v Wales
  • "We took 6 clients down to Cheltenham and the 8 of us had a great time. We had booked through Paul who ..." read more
    Harry Barber | Cheltenham Festival
  • "This is the 2nd time i have used Hospitality FInder and i will certainly continue to do so. Our clients ..." read more
    Hayley Willbye | England v Wales
Newsletter Signup

Register here for the latest new events, special offers and exclusive packages

'europa league' Tag Results

Search results for items tagged with 'europa league'...

Events

  • Liverpool v Udinese - Group Stage
    Location
    Anfield
    Date
    Thursday 4th October 2012

    Liverpool will welcome Udinese to Anfield for their first home game of the Europa League Group Stages. Having won the Carling Cup to make it through to the European competition, Liverpool will be looking for the wall of sound that is The Kop to intimidate the opposition upon their arrival at Anfield. More

  • Liverpool v Young Boys - Group Stage
    Location
    Anfield
    Date
    Thursday 22nd November 2012

    Liverpool will welcome Young Boys to Anfield for their last home game of the Europa League Group Stages. Having won the Carling Cup to make it through to the European competition, Liverpool will be looking for the wall of sound that is The Kop to intimidate the opposition upon their arrival at Anfield. More

  • Liverpool v Anzhi Makhackhala - Group Stage
    Location
    Anfield
    Date
    Thursday 25th October 2012

    Liverpool will welcome Anzhi Makhackhala to Anfield in the Europa League Group Stages. Having won the Carling Cup to make it through to the European competition, Liverpool will be looking for the wall of sound that is The Kop to intimidate the opposition upon their arrival at Anfield. More

© 2017 Hospitality Finder