Call us now on
0844 247 8998
Best Selling Events
  1. Saturday 10 February 2018
  2. Thursday 15 March 2018
  3. Saturday 23 June 2018
  4. Wednesday 13 June 2018
  5. Saturday 23 June 2018
  6. Sunday 08 July 2018
  7. Saturday 11 November 2017
  8. Sunday 27 May 2018
  9. Saturday 08 September 2018
  • "Thank you so much for helping us to organise such a fantastic event. We bought 20 tickets for Ladies ..." read more
    Zoe Latchford | Royal Ascot -
  • "Thank you so much Tom for the great job your did with helping me with my booking and organising our table ..." read more
  • "Great day, great food, well organised. Shame Hospitality finder couldn't get that last try given! Helpful ..." read more
    Mike King | England v Wales
  • "We took 6 clients down to Cheltenham and the 8 of us had a great time. We had booked through Paul who ..." read more
    Harry Barber | Cheltenham Festival
  • "This is the 2nd time i have used Hospitality FInder and i will certainly continue to do so. Our clients ..." read more
    Hayley Willbye | England v Wales
Newsletter Signup

Register here for the latest new events, special offers and exclusive packages

'cycling' Tag Results

Search results for items tagged with 'cycling'...

Events

  • UCI Track Cycling World Cup - Day 1
    Location
    National Cycling Centre
    Date
    Friday 10th November 2017

    The 2017 TISSOT UCI Track Cycling World Cup will be held at the HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, in Manchester, enquire today to secure your hospitality.

    More

  • UCI Track Cycling World Cup - Day 2
    Location
    National Cycling Centre
    Date
    Saturday 11th November 2017

    The second day of the The 2017 TISSOT UCI Track Cycling World Cup will be held at the HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, in Manchester, enquire today to secure your hospitality. More

  • UCI Track Cycling World Cup - Day 3
    Location
    National Cycling Centre
    Date
    Sunday 12th November 2017

    The final day of the 2017 TISSOT UCI Track Cycling World Cup will be held at the HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, in Manchester, enquire today to secure your hospitality. More

Event Categories

© 2017 Hospitality Finder