Call us now on
0844 247 8998
Best Selling Events
  1. Wednesday 13 March 2019
  2. Wednesday 13 June 2018
  3. Sunday 15 July 2018
  4. Sunday 27 May 2018
  5. Sunday 08 July 2018
  6. Saturday 08 September 2018
  7. Friday 15 March 2019
  8. Saturday 23 February 2019
  9. Wednesday 04 July 2018
  10. Monday 02 July 2018
  • "Thank you so much for helping us to organise such a fantastic event. We bought 20 tickets for Ladies ..." read more
    Zoe Latchford | Royal Ascot -
  • "Thank you so much Tom for the great job your did with helping me with my booking and organising our table ..." read more
  • "Great day, great food, well organised. Shame Hospitality finder couldn't get that last try given! Helpful ..." read more
    Mike King | England v Wales
  • "We took 6 clients down to Cheltenham and the 8 of us had a great time. We had booked through Paul who ..." read more
    Harry Barber | Cheltenham Festival
  • "This is the 2nd time i have used Hospitality FInder and i will certainly continue to do so. Our clients ..." read more
    Hayley Willbye | England v Wales
Newsletter Signup

Register here for the latest new events, special offers and exclusive packages

PFA Awards: The Results

And the results are in for this year's prestigious Professional Football Association Awards! Read on to find out whether your prediction was correct... 

Player of the Year 2015
Eden Hazard, 24, Chelsea

Young Player of the Year 2015
Harry Kane, 21, Tottenham

Women's Player of the Year 2015
Ji So-yun, 24, Chelsea

Women's Young Player of the Year 2015
Leah Williamson, 18, Arsenal

PFA Premier League Team of the Year 2015
David De Gea, Branislav Ivanovic, John Terry, Gary Cahill, Ryan Bertrand, Nemanja Matic, Alexis Sanchez, Philippe Coutinho, Eden Hazard, Diego Costa, Harry Kane

PFA Championship Team of the Year 2015
Kieren Westwood, Simon Francis, Richard Keogh, Russell Martin, George Friend, Grant Leadbitter, Matt Richie, Bakary Sako, Alex Pritchard, Troy Deeney, Daryl Murphy

PFA League One Team of the Year 2015
Frank Fielding, Nathan Byrne, Tom Clarke, Aden Flint, Joe Bryan, Dele Alli, Luke Freeman, Massimo Luongo, Korey Smith, Joe Garner, Eoin Doyle

PFA League Two Team of the Year 2015
Daniel Bentley, Phil Edwards, Steve McNulty, Connor Goldson, Ben Coker, Ryan Woods, Matt Grimes, Jed Wallace, Danny Mayor, Matt Tubbs, Reuben Reid

PFA WSL Team of the Year 2015
Carly Telford, Lucy Bronze, Casey Stoney, Rachel Corsie, Emma Mitchell, Ji So-Yun, Jill Scott, Jo Potter, Karen Carney, Nikita Parris, Eniola Aluko


© 2018 Hospitality Finder