Call us now on
0844 247 8998
Best Selling Events
  1. Saturday 10 February 2018
  2. Thursday 15 March 2018
  3. Saturday 23 June 2018
  4. Wednesday 13 June 2018
  5. Saturday 23 June 2018
  6. Sunday 08 July 2018
  7. Saturday 11 November 2017
  8. Sunday 27 May 2018
  9. Saturday 08 September 2018
  • "Thank you so much for helping us to organise such a fantastic event. We bought 20 tickets for Ladies ..." read more
    Zoe Latchford | Royal Ascot -
  • "Thank you so much Tom for the great job your did with helping me with my booking and organising our table ..." read more
  • "Great day, great food, well organised. Shame Hospitality finder couldn't get that last try given! Helpful ..." read more
    Mike King | England v Wales
  • "We took 6 clients down to Cheltenham and the 8 of us had a great time. We had booked through Paul who ..." read more
    Harry Barber | Cheltenham Festival
  • "This is the 2nd time i have used Hospitality FInder and i will certainly continue to do so. Our clients ..." read more
    Hayley Willbye | England v Wales
Newsletter Signup

Register here for the latest new events, special offers and exclusive packages

IT-Job-Pod NEW

Official Licensee

Just Announced: Take That Tour 2017

Take That are set to bring their fans yet another unmissable live experience when they hit the road in 2017 with ‘Wonderland Live’. Gary Barlow, Mark Owen and Howard Donald will be touring 10 arenas across the UK and Ireland, including London’s O2 Arena and Manchester Arena.  

The band are renowned for their incredible live shows and for pushing the boundaries of live production, having created some of the most memorable stage shows in UK music history. 

The Wonderland Live tour debuts Take That’s brand new material from their forthcoming album Wonderland, which is to be released in March, as well as their world famous classics.

 

Take That UK Tour Dates:

Thursday 18th May 2017, Manchester Arena, Manchester.

Friday 19th May 2017, Manchester Arena, Manchester.

Saturday 20th May 2017, Manchester Arena, Manchester.

Friday 26th May 2017, Manchester Arena, Manchester.

Tuesday 6th June 2017, O2 Arena, London.

Wednesday 7th June 2017, O2 Arena, London.

Friday 9th June 2017, O2 Arena, London.

Saturday 10th June 2017, O2 Arena, London.

 

General sale for Take that begins on Friday 28th October 2016 but ensure to register your interest today for Take That hospitality packages with Hospitality Finder. 

 

 DON'T FORGET TO LIKE & FOLLOW US ON 

Social Icon - Facebook     Social Icon - Twitter      Social Icon - Instagram      Social Icon - YouTube

 

© 2017 Hospitality Finder