Call us now on
0844 247 8998
Best Selling Events
  1. Sunday 27 May 2018
  2. Saturday 23 February 2019
  3. Wednesday 04 July 2018
  4. Friday 15 June 2018
  5. Wednesday 13 June 2018
  6. Friday 13 April 2018
  7. Sunday 08 July 2018
  8. Tuesday 13 March 2018
  9. Saturday 23 June 2018
  10. Saturday 08 September 2018
  • "Thank you so much for helping us to organise such a fantastic event. We bought 20 tickets for Ladies ..." read more
    Zoe Latchford | Royal Ascot -
  • "Thank you so much Tom for the great job your did with helping me with my booking and organising our table ..." read more
  • "Great day, great food, well organised. Shame Hospitality finder couldn't get that last try given! Helpful ..." read more
    Mike King | England v Wales
  • "We took 6 clients down to Cheltenham and the 8 of us had a great time. We had booked through Paul who ..." read more
    Harry Barber | Cheltenham Festival
  • "This is the 2nd time i have used Hospitality FInder and i will certainly continue to do so. Our clients ..." read more
    Hayley Willbye | England v Wales
Newsletter Signup

Register here for the latest new events, special offers and exclusive packages

Hospitality Finder Special Offers

Now you can enjoy the biggest corporate events at a fraction of the price with incredible discounts on some of our very best hospitality packages.

At Hospitality Finder, we pride ourselves on giving you excellent value for money and as such, we regularly offer reduced prices across our entire range of corporate hospitality events and VIP experiences.

Our special offers are often available for a limited time only, so to keep up to date with our latest and greatest special offers, sign up to our newsletter today and make sure you don't miss out!

You can see our latest discounted events and packages below.

Venue

Event Venue Wembley Stadium

Date

Event Date Sun 22nd April 2018

The second of the FA Cup Semi-Finals will take place in April, be part of the action with our VIP hospitality 
Venue

Event Venue Craven Cottage

Date

Event Date Sat 24th March 2018

Who will be the winner of this year's Varsity Boat Race, Oxford or Cambridge?
Venue

Event Venue The O2, London

Date

Event Date Sun 10th June 2018

See Grammy-nominated singer Demi Lovato as she brings her new tour to the O2 Arena. 
Venue

Event Venue Arena Birmingham

Date

Event Date Tue 12th June 2018

Grammy-nominated, multi-platinum singer and songwriter Demi Lovato is bringing her "Tell Me You Love Me" tour to the UK!
Venue

Event Venue Genting Arena, Birmingham

Date

Event Date Fri 31st August 2018

See Britney Spears at Genting Arena as she brings her Las Vegas residency on tour!
Venue

Event Venue Genting Arena, Birmingham

Date

Event Date Sat 16th June 2018

The Hollywood Vampires - Alice Cooper, Joe Perry and Johnny Depp, are bringing one of the hottest shows of the summer to the Genting Arena
Don't miss out on any offers, stay up-to-date using our RSS feed! RSS Feed
© 2018 Hospitality Finder