Shania Twain Hospitality

Shania Twain Hospitality

Call us now on
0844 247 8998
Best Selling Events
  1. Friday 07 September 2018
  2. Sunday 27 May 2018
  3. Saturday 10 February 2018
  4. Wednesday 13 June 2018
  5. Sunday 08 July 2018
  6. Tuesday 13 March 2018
  7. Saturday 23 June 2018
  8. Wednesday 13 December 2017
  9. Wednesday 14 March 2018
  10. Thursday 13 September 2018
  • "Thank you so much for helping us to organise such a fantastic event. We bought 20 tickets for Ladies ..." read more
    Zoe Latchford | Royal Ascot -
  • "Thank you so much Tom for the great job your did with helping me with my booking and organising our table ..." read more
  • "Great day, great food, well organised. Shame Hospitality finder couldn't get that last try given! Helpful ..." read more
    Mike King | England v Wales
  • "We took 6 clients down to Cheltenham and the 8 of us had a great time. We had booked through Paul who ..." read more
    Harry Barber | Cheltenham Festival
  • "This is the 2nd time i have used Hospitality FInder and i will certainly continue to do so. Our clients ..." read more
    Hayley Willbye | England v Wales
Newsletter Signup

Register here for the latest new events, special offers and exclusive packages

Shania Twain will be back in the UK with her brand new tour in 2018 following the release of her new album 'NOW'. The award-winning artist has had an extremely successful career spanning over three decades, she wowed audiences with her performance at Radio 2’s Live in Hyde Park.

Enquire today to secure you VIP Places.

Can't find what you're looking for?

If you can't find the event you were looking for, it may be because it's not on our website just yet. However, we have a massive catalogue and it is highly likely that we can help you. Send us an enquiry now and one of our experienced corporate hospitality sales team will get back to you as soon as possible.

© 2017 Hospitality Finder