Céline Dion Hospitality

Céline Dion Hospitality

Call us now on
0844 247 8998
Best Selling Events
  1. Saturday 18 November 2017
  2. Friday 16 March 2018
  3. Saturday 09 December 2017
  4. Wednesday 13 December 2017
  5. Monday 01 January 2018
  6. Saturday 25 November 2017
  7. Sunday 19 November 2017
  8. Saturday 21 October 2017
  9. Sunday 27 May 2018
  10. Friday 08 September 2017
  • "Thank you so much for helping us to organise such a fantastic event. We bought 20 tickets for Ladies ..." read more
    Zoe Latchford | Royal Ascot -
  • "Thank you so much Tom for the great job your did with helping me with my booking and organising our table ..." read more
  • "Great day, great food, well organised. Shame Hospitality finder couldn't get that last try given! Helpful ..." read more
    Mike King | England v Wales
  • "We took 6 clients down to Cheltenham and the 8 of us had a great time. We had booked through Paul who ..." read more
    Harry Barber | Cheltenham Festival
  • "This is the 2nd time i have used Hospitality FInder and i will certainly continue to do so. Our clients ..." read more
    Hayley Willbye | England v Wales
Newsletter Signup

Register here for the latest new events, special offers and exclusive packages

Céline Dion - Tour announced

An icon of the music industry Céline Dion has had a career spanning over 30 years which has earned her five Grammy Awards and two Acadamy Awards. Following her success she has annonced her LIVE 2017 Tour where she will perform at some of the UK's biggest venues including The O2 and Manchester Arena. 

Register your interest in Céline Dion Hospitality

Corporate hospitality packages have not been released for this event at this time. Please register your interest as pre-release corporate hospitality may already be available, and one of our experienced corporate hospitality sales team will contact you with further details shortly.

© 2017 Hospitality Finder