Call us now on
0844 247 8998
Best Selling Events
  1. Saturday 10 February 2018
  2. Thursday 15 March 2018
  3. Saturday 23 June 2018
  4. Wednesday 13 June 2018
  5. Saturday 23 June 2018
  6. Sunday 08 July 2018
  7. Saturday 11 November 2017
  8. Sunday 27 May 2018
  9. Saturday 08 September 2018
  • "Thank you so much for helping us to organise such a fantastic event. We bought 20 tickets for Ladies ..." read more
    Zoe Latchford | Royal Ascot -
  • "Thank you so much Tom for the great job your did with helping me with my booking and organising our table ..." read more
  • "Great day, great food, well organised. Shame Hospitality finder couldn't get that last try given! Helpful ..." read more
    Mike King | England v Wales
  • "We took 6 clients down to Cheltenham and the 8 of us had a great time. We had booked through Paul who ..." read more
    Harry Barber | Cheltenham Festival
  • "This is the 2nd time i have used Hospitality FInder and i will certainly continue to do so. Our clients ..." read more
    Hayley Willbye | England v Wales
Newsletter Signup

Register here for the latest new events, special offers and exclusive packages

Rugby World Cup Blog: Pool A Preview

This year's Rugby World Cup is nearly upon us so it's time to take a look at the teams who are taking part. Over the next couple of days we'll be guiding you through each of the teams within the four Pools. 

We'll be focusing on who will captain each team towards World Cup victory; where each team play their home matches and a key player from each team to keep an eye on; along with a few other facts and figures to test your knowledge.

Pool A has been considered as one of the hardest and is home to England, Wales, Australia, Fiji and Uruguay. Both England and Australia have been World Cup Champions in the past but will either team be adding another win to their Rugby World Cup history? Do you think the winner is in Pool A? Let us know over on Facebook and Twitter

ViewsViews


Rugby World Cup - Pool A Fixtures
England v Fiji Twickenham Friday 18th September, 8pm
Wales v Uruguay Cardiff Sunday 20th September, 2.30pm
Australia v Fiji Cardiff Wednesday 23rd September, 4.45pm
England v Wales Twickenham Saturday 26th September, 8pm
Australia v Uruguay Villa Park Sunday 27th September, 12pm
Wales v Fiji Cardiff Thursday 1st October, 4.45pm
England v Australia Twickenham Saturday 3rd October, 8pm
Fiji v Uruguay Milton Keynes Tuesday 6th October, 8pm
Australia v Wales Twickenham Saturday 10th October, 4.45pm
England v Uruguay Manchester Saturday 10th October, 8pm
© 2017 Hospitality Finder